Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.9
Value
7.9

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sagar Wani
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018

    Perfect for Family, clean and for 1 day stay

    NA
    Clean, location, breakfast
    MARY
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 15, 2018

    TOO QUICK WOULD HAVE LOVED TO STAY LONGER.

    I THOUGHT WE GOT BREAKFAST - BUT NO MENTION OF IT.
    CONVENIENT TO WHERE WE WERE GOING.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018

    Totally worth it

    Was a great experience very nice location very quite,easily come and go, i.e. water pressure was amazing nice and hot also.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 11, 2018

    Good solid value

    Good clean inexpensive
    Mansi
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sittichai
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allison Rubenstien
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 20, 2018

    My stay was pleasant and would go back I just need to bring an extra blanket and my own pillow

    The beds were hard and not enough blankets. The pillows were so hard I had to go out and buy my own.
    Loved the parking for the trailer
    Colin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    Good value, clean and updated rooms and bed.

    Updated rooms, good TV, updated bathroom, good bed, generally well kept property. Might not look that great on the outside, but inside was fine.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018

    The stay was for one night but it was amazing wish the trip was longer we will definetly return

    Everything was great
    The bed was amazing we slept like babies
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 9, 2018

    Good value. Clean, inexpensive, no-frills room. Would stay again.

    The only thing I didn't like was that there was no chain lock on the inside of the door. But we used a chair against the door.
    Clean, inexpensive, no-frills room. Just as I expected. Good location. Great value! I would stay here again.
    Mario
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos Rivera
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chad
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    No access to the back to park car infront of room
    Clean, quiet, price
    Guang
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anton
    za

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018

    Better than the usual.

    Nothing to complain about.
    Decent size room with a full house of amenities. Arrived very early and was checked in without hassle. Breakfast was reasonable. Beds were very comfortable (memory foam). Shopping centre within walking distance. Ample parking. Highly recommended.
    Jennifer Marjerrison
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 13, 2018

    Good value for overnight stay

    More variety for breakfast to put in toast
    Price..location..easy to book.friendly staff
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 22, 2018

    We would stay there again!

    Bathroom didn't have any heat but it was okay otherwise.
    Super clean room with comfortable beds and pillows and a nice size flat screen TV. Room also included a small fridge and microwave and coffee maker. Very close to Corning's Market Street so we could go back and forth easily.
Loading reviews...