点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.6
设施
6.8
员工
7.9
性价比
7.9

点评

    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anton
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    Better than the usual.

    Nothing to complain about.
    Decent size room with a full house of amenities. Arrived very early and was checked in without hassle. Breakfast was reasonable. Beds were very comfortable (memory foam). Shopping centre within walking distance. Ample parking. Highly recommended.
    Sagar Wani
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月20日

    Perfect for Family, clean and for 1 day stay

    NA
    Clean, location, breakfast
    MARY
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    TOO QUICK WOULD HAVE LOVED TO STAY LONGER.

    I THOUGHT WE GOT BREAKFAST - BUT NO MENTION OF IT.
    CONVENIENT TO WHERE WE WERE GOING.
    Jennifer Marjerrison
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月13日

    Good value for overnight stay

    More variety for breakfast to put in toast
    Price..location..easy to book.friendly staff
    Crystal
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Totally worth it

    Was a great experience very nice location very quite,easily come and go, i.e. water pressure was amazing nice and hot also.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Good solid value

    Good clean inexpensive
    Mansi
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sittichai
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shirley
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月22日

    We would stay there again!

    Bathroom didn't have any heat but it was okay otherwise.
    Super clean room with comfortable beds and pillows and a nice size flat screen TV. Room also included a small fridge and microwave and coffee maker. Very close to Corning's Market Street so we could go back and forth easily.
    kequan shen
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月22日
    Relatively clean quiet convenient location to Highway or shopping in Walmart
    Allison Rubenstien
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月20日

    My stay was pleasant and would go back I just need to bring an extra blanket and my own pillow

    The beds were hard and not enough blankets. The pillows were so hard I had to go out and buy my own.
    Loved the parking for the trailer
    Colin
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日

    Good value, clean and updated rooms and bed.

    Updated rooms, good TV, updated bathroom, good bed, generally well kept property. Might not look that great on the outside, but inside was fine.
    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日

    The stay was for one night but it was amazing wish the trip was longer we will definetly return

    Everything was great
    The bed was amazing we slept like babies
    Melissa
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日

    Good value. Clean, inexpensive, no-frills room. Would stay again.

    The only thing I didn't like was that there was no chain lock on the inside of the door. But we used a chair against the door.
    Clean, inexpensive, no-frills room. Just as I expected. Good location. Great value! I would stay here again.
    Mario
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlos Rivera
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chad
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    No access to the back to park car infront of room
    Clean, quiet, price
正在载入点评